top of page

Board of Education

The Oneonta School Board is a publicly elected board made up of 5 individuals serving 4 year, staggered terms. The current School Board consists of:

Mr. Donald Maples - President

Mr. Ricky Hicks - Vice President

Mr. Patrick Adams 

Mr. Stephen Anderton 

Mrs. Sharon Breaseale 


For more information, please visit the School Board's page on the Oneonta City School website.

bottom of page