Oneonta City Council

The Oneonta City Council is the city's governing body. The Council is made up of 5 persons, plus an elected Mayor, elected at large to serve 4 year terms.












Left to right: Councilman Richard Phillips, Councilman Nathaniel Butler, Councilman Hal Blackwood, City Manager Ed Lowe, Mayor Ross Norris, City Clerk Tammie Noland (retired), Current City Clerk Amanda Stanfield not pictured, Councilwoman Tonya Rogers and Councilman Danny Robinson.

© 2019 City of Oneonta, Alabama

202 Third Avenue East

Oneonta, AL 35121


  • Facebook Clean
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon